Yes, goals conceded will be counted for the players playing on the field at the time of the goal irrespective of the player's total playing time.
Will the entire team be penalized for conceding a goal?
Was this article helpful?5 out of 10 found this helpful
- How is the prize break-up calculated?
- How are the winners announced?
- When will the winnings be credited to my account?
- What are the rules to create a playing 11?
- What is the importance of a captain and vice-captain?
- What is the maximum number of teams I can form in a match?
- Can I join multiple contests?
- Can I participate in more than one match simultaneously?
- What happens if I make changes just when the whistle for Kick-off is blown?
- What happens if a match is canceled?
- See more